Skip to content (Press enter)

Board Agendas

DSSMSSAB Meeting
Thursday, June 18, 2020 @ 4:30 p.m. 

This meeting will be conducted via zoom conference.
Meeting coordinates available upon request.
Contact: s.ford@socialservices-ssmd.ca (705-942-7735)

2020 DSSMSSAB Board Meetings

Thursday, January 16, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020 (Sault North or Prince Township)
Thursday, July 16, 2020 (at discretion of Board)
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Thursday, December 10, 2020

Sign up for our email newsletter

We’ll keep you up to date on what’s happening and send you useful information.

Social media

Connect with us on our Facebook page

Ways to contact us

The following are a couple ways to get in touch with us: