Skip to content (Press enter)

Board Agendas

 
PLEASE NOTE:  The November 17 2022 DSSMSSAB  Meeting has been CANCELLED

The next SSMHC Meeting is now scheduled for Wednesday, November 16 at 5:00 PM

390 Bay Street, Suite 405

Call to order at 5:00 PM

 

 

2022 DSSMSSAB Board Meetings

Thursday, January 20, 2022
Thursday, February 17, 2022
Thursday, March 17, 2022
Thursday, April 21, 2022
Thursday, May 12, 2022 - please note the date change
Thursday, June 16, 2022 (Sault North or Prince Township)
Thursday, July 21 2022 (at discretion of Board)
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - CANCELLED
Thursday, September 15, 2022
Thursday, October 20, 2022 - CANCELLED
Thursday, November 17, 2022 - CANCELLED
Thursday, December 15, 2022