Skip to content (Press enter)

Board Agendas

Next Regular DSSMSSAB and SSMHC Meeting
Thursday, October 21, 2021 @ 4:30 p.m. 

PLEASE NOTE:

This meeting is scheduled to take place face to face at:

90 Chapple Street, the former Rosedale School, in the auditorium

 

 

2021 DSSMSSAB Board Meetings

Thursday, January 28, 2021
Thursday, February 18, 2021
Thursday, March 18, 2021
Thursday, April 15 2021
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Thursday, June 17, 2021 (Sault North or Prince Township)
Thursday, July 15 2021 (at discretion of Board)
Thursday, August 26, 2021
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Thursday, December 9, 2021