Skip to content (Press enter)

Board Agendas

Next Regular DSSMSSAB and SSMHC Meeting is scheduled for

Thursday, July 21, 2022 with call to order at 4:30 PM

PLEASE NOTE:

This meeting is scheduled to take place in person at

65 Old Garden River Road

Regional Emergency Services Center

 

2022 DSSMSSAB Board Meetings

Thursday, January 20, 2022
Thursday, February 17, 2022
Thursday, March 17, 2022
Thursday, April 21, 2022
Thursday, May 12, 2022 - please note the date change
Thursday, June 16, 2022 (Sault North or Prince Township)
Thursday, July 21 2022 (at discretion of Board)
Thursday, August 18, 2022
Thursday, September 15, 2022
Thursday, October 20, 2022
Thursday, November 24, 2022
Thursday, December 15, 2022