Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Contact Us - Site Map


HOME > Meeting Calendar / Notices
Text Size: A A Print This Page

Meeting Calendar / Notices

NEXT REGULAR DSSMSSAB and SSMHC BOARD MEETINGS

PLEASE NOTE THE DATE CHANGE FOR THE APRIL BOARD MEETINGS

Next DSSMSSAB Board Meeting - Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 4:30 p.m.

 
 
 
 

District of Sault Ste. Marie Social Services Administration Board 2019 Meeting Schedule

2019 DSSMSSAB Board Meetings will be held monthly at 4:30 pm on the third Thursday (with a few exceptions) at the DSSMSSAB Administrative Offices at 390 Bay Street as listed below:

• Thursday, January 17, 2019
• Thursday, February 21, 2019
• Thursday, March 21, 2019
• Thursday, April 25, 2019
• Thursday, May 16, 2019
• Thursday, June 20, 2019
• Thursday, July 18, 2019
• Thursday, August 15, 2019
• Thursday, September 19, 2019
• Thursday, October 17, 2019
• Thursday, November 14, 2019
• Thursday, December 12, 2019
 
Special Meetings:
 

 

footer